×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Upcoming events in Brighton in March

Recently announced: The Orielles Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton
Sunday 1st March 2020
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
The Picturebooks plus support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Wednesday 4th March 2020
The Sherlocks Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 5th March 2020
Manoeuvres - Tribute to OMD Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 5th March 2020
Samantha Fish Kill Or Be Kind Tour Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 8th March 2020
Recently announced: Declan J Donovan + Guests Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Jon Hopkins Plus Support Brighton Dome, Brighton
Sunday 15th March 2020
Recently announced: Seafret Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
Recently announced: Andy Shauf Chalk, Brighton
Sunday 22nd March 2020
The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 27th March 2020