×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Upcoming events in Brighton in July

Monuments plus Deity's Muse The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Saturday 6th July 2019
Single Mothers Plus Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 8th July 2019
Gouge Away plus Slow Crush The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tuesday 9th July 2019
LE BUTCHERETTES Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Hillbilly Rawhide Plus Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Mushroomhead The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 19th July 2019
Advance Base + support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Kiefer Sutherland + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Jenny Lewis Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Recently announced: Doves Plus Special Guests Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
Friday 26th July 2019
Rag N Bone Man Plus Special Guests Maverick Sabre and Ida Vallens Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
Saturday 27th July 2019
Lucinda Williams performing Car Wheels On A Gravel Road Brighton Dome, Brighton
Monday 29th July 2019
Lime Cordiale Plus Special Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 29th July 2019