×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Upcoming events in Brighton in October

Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30
American Aquarium The Prince Albert, Brighton
Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 20:00
Art School Girlfriend Green Door Store, Brighton
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Monday 4th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Nerina Pallot Chalk, Brighton
Monday 4th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Skints plus guests Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 20:00
Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Elder Island Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 18:00
Red Rum Club Plus Special Guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Sunday 10th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
CHERYM and CHEERBLEEDERZ Green Door Store, Brighton
Sunday 10th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Monday 11th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Slow Readers Club Plus Sad Boys Club and Lacuna Bloom Chalk, Brighton
Monday 11th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Magic Gang Chalk, Brighton
Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 18:30
Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Bo Ningen Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Ferris & Sylvester Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 20:00
Ferocious Dog Tony Wright (Terrorvision) & Davey Malone Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Vapors + The 79ers Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Sunday 17th October 2021 Doors at 20:00
Erasure plus guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Monday 18th October 2021 Doors at 18:30
Monday 18th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Villagers plus Conchúr White Chalk, Brighton
Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 18:30
Rufus Wainwright 'Unfollow the Rules Tour' Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Scott Matthews plus guests Unitarian Church, Brighton
Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 20:00
Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 20:00
Fun Lovin' Criminals Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 18:00
Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Django Django Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 18:00
Laetitia Sadier West Hill Hall, Brighton
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 20:00
A1 - THE A GAME TOUR Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 24th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Sunday 24th October 2021 Doors at 20:00
Alpha Male Tea Party plus False Advertising at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Monday 25th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Amber Run Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Stone Foundation + special guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Neon Waltz + Guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
The Mission plus Salvation Chalk, Brighton
Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 18:30
Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Hey Colossus plus support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 20:00
The Ukrainians plus guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 20:00
Saturday 30th October 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Wytches plus guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Courtney Marie Andrews St Bartholomew's Church, Brighton
Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Marie Davidson & L'Oeil Nu The Arch, Brighton
Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:00