×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Brighton Centre Tickets

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Brighton Centre, Brighton
Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 19:00
Erasure plus guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Monday 18th October 2021 Doors at 18:30
Saturday 30th October 2021
Bullet For My Valentine + guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Tuesday 9th November 2021 Doors at 18:30
GLASS ANIMALS plus guests Biig Piig Brighton Centre, Brighton
Saturday 13th November 2021 Doors at 18:30
Sunday 14th November 2021 Doors at 18:30
Thursday 2nd December 2021 Doors at 20:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 18:30
The Human League - DARE 40 Plus special guests Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey + Altered Images Brighton Centre, Brighton
Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 18:30
Thursday 3rd February 2022 Doors at 18:30
Friday 4th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 Doors at 00:00
Dropkick Murphys with special guests THE INTERRUPTERS Brighton Centre, Brighton
Thursday 24th February 2022 Doors at 18:00
UB40 featuring Ali Campbell and Astro Plus Special Guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Saturday 26th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 13th March 2022 Doors at 18:30
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Brighton Centre, Brighton
Sunday 27th March 2022 Doors at 19:30
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Brighton Centre, Brighton
Monday 28th March 2022 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 2nd April 2022 Doors at 18:30
Craig David Plus Special Guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Wednesday 13th April 2022 Doors at 18:00
Wednesday 11th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
No under 14s allowed in the standing area

Directions:
By Rail
Brighton's Rail station is only a 10 minute walk from the Brighton Centre (see map). There are direct trains to London and frequent services from Portsmouth, Worthing, Lewes, Seaford, Eastbourne and Hastings.

By Road
Brighton is easily accessible by all areas. From London take the M23/A23.
On Foot
The Brighton Centre is located on the Seafront on the King's Road, and is easily reached from all directions.

Enquiries: - 01273 290131



Address


Kings Road
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN12GR


Map



View Larger Map