×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Brighton Dome Tickets

Tuesday 14th September 2021 Doors at 19:00
Jethro Tull The Prog Years Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Doors at 19:30
Monday 11th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Rufus Wainwright 'Unfollow the Rules Tour' Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 19:15
Monday 15th November 2021 Doors at 19:00
José González Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors at 19:15
Paul Carrack plus support Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 10th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Belle & Sebastian plus special guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 11th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Anton & Erin Showtime Brighton Dome, Brighton
Tuesday 15th February 2022 Doors at 14:15
Soul II Soul Club Classics Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 18th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Hannah Gadsby plus support Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 9th March 2022 Doors at 18:30
DITA VON TEESE: GLAMONATRIX Brighton Dome, Brighton
Monday 21st March 2022 Doors at 19:00
Aldous Harding Plus Support Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 8th April 2022 Doors at 19:15
Dionne Warwick ‘She’s Back: One Last Time’ Tour 2021 Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 8th June 2022 Doors at 19:00
Location
Brighton Dome is situated on Church Street in the heart of historic Brighton, not far from the Royal Pavilion.

Public Transport
Brighton railway station is 10 minutes' walk away, with fast, regular services to London and elsewhere. There is a frequent bus service from all areas of the city. Phone 08457 484950 or visit totaltravel.co.uk
Parking
On-street parking is very limited, but more plentiful after 6pm and on Sundays. However there are NCP car parks nearby. The nearest of these is in Church Street (open 24 hours)



Address


29 New Road
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN11UG


Map



View Larger Map