×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Brighton Dome Tickets

Saturday 16th May 2020
Toots and the Maytals The Final Tour plus Droop Lion + Captain Accident Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 4th September 2020
Dionne Warwick ‘She’s Back: One Last Time’ Tour 2020 Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 30th September 2020
The Boomtown Rats ‘Citizens of Boomtown’ Tour 2020 + special guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 7th October 2020
Jethro Tull The Prog Years Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 9th October 2020
The Chats Plus Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Monday 26th October 2020
Mo Gilligan Plus Special Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 5th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Becky Hill plus special guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Tuesday 1st December 2020
From the Jam 'Sound Affects' 40th Anniversary' & The Selecter 'Too Much Pressure' 40th Anniversary Brighton Dome, Brighton
Tuesday 8th December 2020
Location
Brighton Dome is situated on Church Street in the heart of historic Brighton, not far from the Royal Pavilion.

Public Transport
Brighton railway station is 10 minutes' walk away, with fast, regular services to London and elsewhere. There is a frequent bus service from all areas of the city. Phone 08457 484950 or visit totaltravel.co.uk
Parking
On-street parking is very limited, but more plentiful after 6pm and on Sundays. However there are NCP car parks nearby. The nearest of these is in Church Street (open 24 hours)



Address


29 New Road
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN11UG


Map



View Larger Map