×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Brighton Dome Tickets

Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour Plus Jon Dasilva Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 7th November 2019
Ocean Wisdom plus Kelvyn Colt, Youngs Teflon & Eyez Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Monday 18th November 2019
Steeleye Span - 50th Anniversary Tour Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 12th December 2019
Tindersticks Plus Special Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Wednesday 5th February 2020
Hot 8 Brass Band Brighton Dome, Brighton
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Jon Hopkins Plus Support Brighton Dome, Brighton
Sunday 15th March 2020
Soul II Soul Club Classics Brighton Dome, Brighton
Saturday 14th November 2020
Location
Brighton Dome is situated on Church Street in the heart of historic Brighton, not far from the Royal Pavilion.

Public Transport
Brighton railway station is 10 minutes' walk away, with fast, regular services to London and elsewhere. There is a frequent bus service from all areas of the city. Phone 08457 484950 or visit totaltravel.co.uk
Parking
On-street parking is very limited, but more plentiful after 6pm and on Sundays. However there are NCP car parks nearby. The nearest of these is in Church Street (open 24 hours)



Address


29 New Road
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN11UG


Map



View Larger Map