×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: square_image in <b>/home/gigantic/public/templates/brightonsource/location_details.php</b> on line <b>115</b><br />

Upcoming events in Brighton in May

<br />
<b>Notice</b>:  Undefined variable: square_image in <b>/home/gigantic/public/templates/brightonsource/location_details.php</b> on line <b>124</b><br />
Wednesday 4th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Confidence Man plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 4th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Kristin Hersh Electric Trio Komedia Brighton, Brighton
Thursday 5th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Thursday 5th May 2022 Doors at 20:00
Larkin Poe plus guests Chalk, Brighton
Friday 6th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
THE TOM ROBINSON BAND Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 7th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Leif Vollebekk Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 7th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Saturday 7th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Sunday 8th May 2022 Doors at 18:00
Sunday 8th May 2022 Doors at 20:00
Steel Pulse plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 10th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Wednesday 11th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Brass Against Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 11th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Recently announced: Charlie Parr West Hill Hall, Brighton
Saturday 14th May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Andy Shauf Chalk, Brighton
Sunday 15th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Anamanaguchi plus Planet 1999 Patterns , Brighton
Wednesday 18th May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Kate Nash plus guests Chalk, Brighton
Monday 23rd May 2022 Doors at 19:00
Dubioza Kolektiv plus support Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 24th May 2022 Doors at 18:00
Wednesday 25th May 2022 Doors at 18:30