×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Upcoming events in Brighton

Recently announced: Mike and The Mechanics Looking back over my Shoulder Tour 2019 Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Recently announced: Amyl & The Sniffers Plus Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Recently announced: Amyl & The Sniffers Plus Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton
Sunday 7th April 2019
Sunday 7th April 2019
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Recently announced: Swimming Tapes Plus Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Thursday 11th April 2019
Recently announced: Noasis Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 12th April 2019
Recently announced: Geko + support The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 25th April 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019
Recently announced: Beak> Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Recently announced: The Futureheads Plus Support Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 30th May 2019
Recently announced: John Barrowman - Fabulous Plus Special Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 27th June 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Andrew Combs + Charlie Whitten The Prince Albert, Brighton
Thursday 24th January 2019
Friday 25th January 2019
James Taylor Quartet The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 25th January 2019
Heavy Lungs plus guests Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Friday 25th January 2019
The Wave Pictures : Matinee Show Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019
Sunday 27th January 2019
Wild Ponies Plus Danni Nicholls The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 28th January 2019
White Room Plus Guests The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 2nd February 2019
John Paul + Marcus Mandible + Slagheap The Richmond, Brighton
Saturday 2nd February 2019
The Howl and The Hum Plus Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 4th February 2019
Tuesday 5th February 2019
The Delines + support TBC The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Chip Plus special guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 7th February 2019
Thursday 7th February 2019
Balthazar Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 7th February 2019
Sean McGowan + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Thursday 7th February 2019
Go Kart Mozart + Guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 8th February 2019
Friday 8th February 2019
Anti Nowhere League + Peter & The Test Tube Babies Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 9th February 2019
Saturday 9th February 2019
This Wild Life + William Ryan Key (Formerly of Yellow Card) The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 9th February 2019
Sunday 10th February 2019
Sunday 10th February 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
ALLUSINLOVE plus support Komedia Studio Bar, Brighton
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Willie J Healey plus guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Night Flowers + Beezewax Komedia Studio Bar, Brighton
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Saturday 16th February 2019
The Style Councillors 30th Anniversary Tour 2019 Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 16th February 2019
GWENIFER RAYMOND/ MARKERS/ SAIRIE/ FANE The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 17th February 2019
Bill Ryder Jones + support The Haunt, Brighton
Monday 18th February 2019
Cub Sport + Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Monday 18th February 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Blue October Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 19th February 2019
K-Trap Plus special guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Peter Hook and The Light ‘Technique and Republic Show’ Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 22nd February 2019
Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Mutations Festival 2019 White Denim + Goat Girl + Josefin Ohrn & The Liberation + Snapped Ankles + Ohmme + Advance Base Secret Venue, Brighton
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Art Brut plus guests The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Sunday 24th February 2019
Hippo Campus Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 24th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Gus Dapperton Concorde 2, Brighton
Monday 25th February 2019
Kris Barras Band The Haunt, Brighton
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Leif Erikson plus guests Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Friday 1st March 2019
Dodgy - 25th Anniversary HOMEGROWN Tour Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 1st March 2019
Jerome Thomas plus guests Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Nubya Garcia Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 5th March 2019
Jay Prince plus special guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Tuesday 5th March 2019
Friday 8th March 2019
Eliza Plus Special Guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Calva Louise Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Yungblud Plus Carlie Hanson The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 14th March 2019
Plastic Mermaids Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Thursday 14th March 2019
Friday 15th March 2019
The Lounge Kittens + Grant Sharkey The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 15th March 2019
Friday 15th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
The Bluetones Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 17th March 2019
Skinny Living Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Sunday 17th March 2019
Erja Lyytinen Komedia, Brighton
Monday 18th March 2019
Neon Waltz plus guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Bass Drum of Death Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 22nd March 2019
Friday 22nd March 2019
TST ALL-DAYER ft ZOFF/ THE UNIT AMA / LUMINOUS BODIES / NATIONAL FUNK / ‘DEMONS Green Door Store, Brighton
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Binkbeats + Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Sunday 24th March 2019
Tuesday 26th March 2019
Adam French + special guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 28th March 2019
Grace Carter plus special guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 29th March 2019
Friday 29th March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Lee Scratch Perry Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Tom Russell Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
The Comet Is Coming Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
HAPPY MUM HAPPY BABY Komedia, Brighton
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Larkin Poe plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
MorMor Plus Special Guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 4th April 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Saturday 6th April 2019
Saturday 6th April 2019
CTRL ALT DELETE plus support Komedia, Brighton
Monday 8th April 2019
Slow Readers Club The Haunt, Brighton
Tuesday 9th April 2019
LOOP + support The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Big Spring Plus Guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Indoor Pets plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 18th April 2019
Dream State Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Sunday 21st April 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019
William The Conqueror Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Thursday 25th April 2019
Stella Donnelly Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 27th April 2019
Mono + Support The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 4th May 2019
Sunday 5th May 2019
The Great Escape Festival 2019 Various Brighton Venues, Brighton
Thursday 9th May 2019 - Saturday 11th May 2019
J Mascis Plus Rosali Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 9th May 2019
Lewis Capaldi Plus Support Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 9th May 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019
Aldous Harding + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Samantha Fish The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 17th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Wreckless Eric UK Tour 2019 Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 18th May 2019
Juliana Hatfield Three The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 20th May 2019
The Leisure Society Komedia, Brighton
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Benjamin Zephaniah & The Revolutionary Minds Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 23rd May 2019
The Varukers Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Saturday 25th May 2019
YOLA + Support The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 30th May 2019
LOVE band feat Johnny Echols The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 27th June 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 28th June 2019
Saturday 6th July 2019
The Smyths 'The Smiths 35 Tour' Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Coco and the Butterfields The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Thursday 10th October 2019
Nine Below Zero Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 16th November 2019
Electric Six + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 29th November 2019
From The Jam Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 13th December 2019
From The Jam Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 14th December 2019
Faith - The George Michael Legacy Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 20th December 2019
Faith - The George Michael Legacy Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 21st December 2019