×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Upcoming events in Brighton

Recently announced: Wire Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 1st February 2020
Recently announced: Alice Boman Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Recently announced: The Orielles Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton
Sunday 1st March 2020
Recently announced: Declan J Donovan + Guests Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Recently announced: Seafret Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Recently announced: Andy Shauf Chalk, Brighton
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Larkins + support Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Thursday 24th October 2019
The Next Step plus special guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 25th October 2019
Tricky + Murkage Dave Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 25th October 2019
SYML + support Chalk, Brighton
Friday 25th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Sunday 27th October 2019
The Skints plus Bedouin Soundclash & more Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 27th October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019
Bambara + support Green Door Store, Brighton
Monday 28th October 2019
Cath & Phil Tyler / 21 Crows Rossi Bar, Brighton
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Caroline Spence plus support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Briston Maroney Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Harrison Storm Plus Special Guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
Molly Tuttle plus support Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 31st October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Melt Banana Chalk, Brighton
Friday 1st November 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Lazy Day + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Friday 1st November 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Deerhunter plus support Concorde 2, Brighton
Monday 4th November 2019
Charly Bliss + support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
MARINA PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS Brighton Centre, Brighton
Tuesday 5th November 2019
Tuesday 5th November 2019
Heavy Lungs plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Tuesday 5th November 2019
Little Comets plus guests Chalk, Brighton
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Airways plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Thursday 7th November 2019
Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour Plus Jon Dasilva Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 7th November 2019
Friday 8th November 2019
Charlie Cunningham Plus Guests Old Market, Brighton, Brighton
Friday 8th November 2019
Friday 8th November 2019
Friday 8th November 2019
Lilly Hiatt - Full Band Tour The Prince Albert, Brighton
Friday 8th November 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
Hawkwind 50th Anniversary Tour Theatre Royal, Brighton
Sunday 10th November 2019
Sam Amidon + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Sunday 10th November 2019
Kevin Morby + support All Saints Church, Brighton
Monday 11th November 2019
Eliana Cargnelutti + LEE AINLEY'S BLUES STORM Komedia Studio Bar, Brighton
Monday 11th November 2019
Life plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Monday 11th November 2019
Erin Rae Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 11th November 2019
Tuesday 12th November 2019
Jamila Woods Plus Support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Ocean Wisdom plus Kelvyn Colt, Youngs Teflon & Eyez Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Blood Red Shoes Plus Support Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 14th November 2019
Mad Dog Mcrea + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Thursday 14th November 2019
Thursday 14th November 2019
Willie J Healey plus Be Good Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 15th November 2019
Blanco White + support St Bartholomew's Church, Brighton
Friday 15th November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Marianas Trench plus guests Chalk, Brighton
Friday 15th November 2019
TST ALL-DAYER ft RATTLE/BLACK HELIUM/ILL/I'M BEING GOOD/MATT CARGILL + many more Green Door Store, Brighton
Saturday 16th November 2019
Nine Below Zero Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Jamie Lenman plus guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Monday 18th November 2019
Monday 18th November 2019
Wildwood Kin The Luck Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Monday 18th November 2019
Mannequin Pussy Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 18th November 2019
Tuesday 19th November 2019
False Advertising plus High Praise The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Too Many T's and Grieves Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Sick Joy plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Low Island Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 21st November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Stone Foundation Chalk, Brighton
Friday 22nd November 2019
The Specials Ltd Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 23rd November 2019
The Steve Hillage Band plus support from Gong Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 24th November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Monday 25th November 2019
Yakul Plus Guests Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Monday 25th November 2019
Dirty Hit Tour Featuring Beabadoobee, No Rome & Oscar Lang Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Thursday 28th November 2019
Martin Stepheson & The Daintees + Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 28th November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Electric Six + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 29th November 2019
Gender Roles plus guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 29th November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Monday 2nd December 2019
TRUPA TRUPA Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Monday 2nd December 2019
Band of Skulls Baby Darling Doll Face Honey 10th Anniversary Tour (the album will be played in its entirety) plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Thursday 5th December 2019
Adam Ant plus support Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 6th December 2019
Metz Plus Special Guests Chalk, Brighton
Friday 6th December 2019
Stealing Sheep + support Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 7th December 2019
L'Épée Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 8th December 2019
Hiss Golden Messenger Chalk, Brighton
Monday 9th December 2019
Monday 9th December 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Steeleye Span - 50th Anniversary Tour Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 12th December 2019
New Model Army Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 12th December 2019
From The Jam Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 13th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Faith - The George Michael Legacy Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 20th December 2019
Faith - The George Michael Legacy Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 21st December 2019
Bad Manners + Splodgenessabounds Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 29th December 2019
Wednesday 15th January 2020
Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 24th January 2020
Shovels and Rope Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020
The Felice Brothers + support Old Market, Brighton, Brighton
Friday 31st January 2020
Anti-Flag Plus Special Guests Chalk, Brighton
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Tindersticks Plus Special Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Wednesday 5th February 2020
Friday 7th February 2020
Saturday 8th February 2020
Thursday 13th February 2020
Dubioza Kolektiv plus support Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 14th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
The Calling Ft. Alex Band Chalk, Brighton
Monday 17th February 2020
Tuesday 18th February 2020
Kiefer Sutherland Chalk, Brighton
Friday 21st February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Hot 8 Brass Band Brighton Dome, Brighton
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Dub FX Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Apre Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 26th February 2020
DIIV Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 29th February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
The Picturebooks plus support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Wednesday 4th March 2020
The Sherlocks Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 5th March 2020
Manoeuvres - Tribute to OMD Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 5th March 2020
Samantha Fish Kill Or Be Kind Tour Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 8th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Jon Hopkins Plus Support Brighton Dome, Brighton
Sunday 15th March 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 27th March 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Saturday 4th April 2020
The Ukrainians plus guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 12th April 2020
Tuesday 14th April 2020
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020
TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Giant Rooks Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 5th May 2020
The Great Escape Festival 2020 Various Brighton Venues, Brighton
Thursday 14th May 2020 - Saturday 16th May 2020
THE TOM ROBINSON BAND Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 29th May 2020
The Smyths Meat Is Murder 35th anniversary show Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 12th September 2020
Saturday 3rd October 2020
Soul II Soul Club Classics Brighton Dome, Brighton
Saturday 14th November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020