×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Upcoming events in Brighton

Recently announced: CHAI The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Monday 26th August 2019
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Gregory Alan Isakov Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019
MARK MULCAHY - BAND Plus Special Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Saturday 31st August 2019
Follakzoid Plus Support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Sunday 1st September 2019
Night Beats plus support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Monday 2nd September 2019
Charley Crockett Band Plus Jaime Wyatt The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 2nd September 2019
The Spook School Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Thursday 5th September 2019
Teeth Of The Sea Green Door Store, Brighton
Friday 6th September 2019
Babe Rainbow + Support The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 7th September 2019
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Wednesday 11th September 2019
Nova Twins plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Friday 13th September 2019
Departure Lounge Green Door Store, Brighton
Friday 13th September 2019
The Smyths 'The Smiths 35 Tour' Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 14th September 2019
Pearl Jamm (Pearl Jam tribute) The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 14th September 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019
The Snuts Plus Special Guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Alex Cameron + support The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 20th September 2019
PETER BRUNTNELL BAND The Prince Albert, Brighton
Friday 20th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Plastic Mermaids + support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 21st September 2019
Together Pangea Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tuesday 24th September 2019
CREED BRATTON FROM THE OFFICE (US VERSION): AN EVENING OF MUSIC AND COMEDY Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 27th September 2019
Spear of Destiny play ‘One Eyed Jacks’ Brighton Open Air Theatre, Brighton
Friday 27th September 2019
Friday 27th September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Voodoo Vaudeville ‘Circus of Sinners’ The Spire, Brighton
Saturday 28th September 2019
An afternoon with Sweet Williams/ Life Drawings/ Air Balloon The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 29th September 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019
Archie Faulks Plus Guests Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Sunday 29th September 2019
Black Country, New Road Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Monday 30th September 2019
The songs of STEVIE WONDER starring Beverley Knight Plus Special Guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Tuesday 1st October 2019
Kyan Plus support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Tuesday 1st October 2019
Johnny Lloyd Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Thursday 3rd October 2019
The Psychedelic Furs plus The Wendy James Band Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 4th October 2019
Friday 4th October 2019
The Wildhearts The Professionals Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 5th October 2019
Everything Is Terrible + support Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Monday 7th October 2019
The LaFontaines Plus Support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Monday 7th October 2019
Christof van der Ven Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Monday 7th October 2019
Alice Cooper With Special Guests: The Stranglers + MC50 Brighton Centre, Brighton
Tuesday 8th October 2019
Proud Mary Plus Happy Mondays Acoustic with Gaz Whelan The Prince Albert, Brighton
Wednesday 9th October 2019
The Music of Cream - 50th Anniversary World Tour The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 10th October 2019
Coco and the Butterfields The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Thursday 10th October 2019
Friday 11th October 2019
Sunday 13th October 2019
Chance McCoy Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 14th October 2019
Olden Yolk + Katy J Pearson Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Monday 14th October 2019
Sophie And The Giants plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Broncho plus support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Wednesday 16th October 2019
The Divine Comedy Plus Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 16th October 2019
Just Mustard Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Wednesday 16th October 2019
The House & Garage Orchestra Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 17th October 2019
Thursday 17th October 2019
Prince Daddy & The Hyena and Oso Oso Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 17th October 2019
Trudy and the Romance Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Thursday 17th October 2019
Thursday 17th October 2019
Cassia + support The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 18th October 2019
Big Country 35th Anniversary - Return To Steeltown Tour Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 18th October 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
MNNQNS plus guests Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Friday 18th October 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Fangclub plus Guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Saturday 19th October 2019
Hawklords with special guest Nik Turner The Prince Albert, Brighton
Saturday 19th October 2019
Sunday 20th October 2019
Ike Willis & Zappatika The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 20th October 2019
The Unthanks - The Emily Brontë Song Cycle Plus Special Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Monday 21st October 2019
Black Mountain The Haunt, Brighton
Monday 21st October 2019
Birds of Chicago + support Komedia Studio Bar, Brighton
Monday 21st October 2019
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Self Esteem + support The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019
Larkins + support Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Thursday 24th October 2019
The Next Step plus special guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 25th October 2019
SYML + support The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 25th October 2019
Headie One Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Brix & The Extricated plus guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Sunday 27th October 2019
The Skints plus Bedouin Soundclash & more Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 27th October 2019
Monday 28th October 2019
Bambara + support Green Door Store, Brighton
Monday 28th October 2019
The Sherlocks Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Caroline Spence plus support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Briston Maroney Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Harrison Storm Plus Special Guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Molly Tuttle plus support The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 31st October 2019
Brand New Heavies Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 31st October 2019
Alice Jemima + support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Thursday 31st October 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Lazy Day + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Friday 1st November 2019
Friday 1st November 2019
Deerhunter plus support Concorde 2, Brighton
Monday 4th November 2019
Charly Bliss + support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
MARINA PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS Brighton Centre, Brighton
Tuesday 5th November 2019
Tuesday 5th November 2019
Little Comets plus guests The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Airways plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Reel Big Fish + spunge + Lightyear Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 7th November 2019
Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour Plus Jon Dasilva Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 7th November 2019
Yonaka Plus Support Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 8th November 2019
Charlie Cunningham Plus Guests Old Market, Brighton, Brighton
Friday 8th November 2019
Friday 8th November 2019
Injury Reserve + Jockstrap Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 8th November 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
Hawkwind 50th Anniversary Tour Theatre Royal, Brighton
Sunday 10th November 2019
Sam Amidon + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Sunday 10th November 2019
Kevin Morby + support All Saints Church, Brighton
Monday 11th November 2019
Eliana Cargnelutti + LEE AINLEY'S BLUES STORM Komedia Studio Bar, Brighton
Monday 11th November 2019
Life plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Monday 11th November 2019
Erin Rae Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 11th November 2019
Tuesday 12th November 2019
Jamila Woods Plus Support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Blood Red Shoes Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 14th November 2019
Mad Dog Mcrea + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Thursday 14th November 2019
Blanco White + support St Bartholomew's Church, Brighton
Friday 15th November 2019
Paul Simon’s Graceland performed by the London African Gospel Choir. Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 15th November 2019
Marianas Trench plus guests The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 15th November 2019
Nine Below Zero Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Jamie Lenman plus guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Monday 18th November 2019
Monday 18th November 2019
Wildwood Kin The Luck Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Monday 18th November 2019
Mannequin Pussy Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 18th November 2019
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Too Many T's and Grieves Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Sick Joy plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Stone Foundation The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 22nd November 2019
The Specials Ltd The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 23rd November 2019
The Steve Hillage Band plus support from Gong Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 24th November 2019
Kishi Bashi plus support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Sunday 24th November 2019
Martin Stepheson & The Daintees + Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 28th November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Electric Six + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 29th November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Ben Ottewell plus guests The Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Friday 29th November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
TRUPA TRUPA Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Monday 2nd December 2019
Band of Skulls Baby Darling Doll Face Honey 10th Anniversary Tour (the album will be played in its entirety) plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Thursday 5th December 2019
Adam Ant plus support Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 6th December 2019
Stealing Sheep + support The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 7th December 2019
Hiss Golden Messenger The Haunt, Brighton
Monday 9th December 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Steeleye Span - 50th Anniversary Tour Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 12th December 2019
New Model Army Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 12th December 2019
From The Jam Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 13th December 2019
From The Jam Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 14th December 2019
Faith - The George Michael Legacy Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 20th December 2019
Faith - The George Michael Legacy Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 21st December 2019
Bad Manners + Splodgenessabounds Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 29th December 2019
Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 24th January 2020
The Felice Brothers + support Old Market, Brighton, Brighton
Friday 31st January 2020
Tindersticks Plus Special Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Wednesday 5th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
The Calling Ft. Alex Band The Haunt, Brighton
Monday 17th February 2020
Tuesday 18th February 2020
Apre Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
The Picturebooks plus support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Wednesday 4th March 2020
Manoeuvres - Tribute to OMD Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 5th March 2020
Samantha Fish Kill Or Be Kind Tour Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 8th March 2020
The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 27th March 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 3rd October 2020