×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Upcoming events in Brighton

Recently announced: Creeper Plus Holding Absence & Wargasm Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 17th April 2020
Recently announced: Hockey Dad plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 6th May 2020
Recently announced: The Chats Plus Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Monday 26th October 2020
Monday 20th January 2020
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 24th January 2020
The Vegan Leather plus guests Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Friday 24th January 2020
Friday 24th January 2020
Daughter of Swords Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Monday 27th January 2020
Shovels and Rope Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020
Saturday 1st February 2020
Michaela Anne & Jack Klatt The Prince Albert, Brighton
Saturday 1st February 2020
Anti-Flag Plus Special Guests Chalk, Brighton
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Tindersticks Plus Special Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Tim Baker (Hey Rosetta!) The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Monday 3rd February 2020
Beth Hart Plus Kris Barras (Acoustic Duo) Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 5th February 2020
Thursday 6th February 2020
Friday 7th February 2020
Saturday 8th February 2020
Slum Village x Abstract Orchestra Chalk, Brighton
Sunday 9th February 2020
Sunday 9th February 2020
Thursday 13th February 2020
Dubioza Kolektiv plus support Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 14th February 2020
Loathe plus God Complex and Phoxjaw Green Door Store, Brighton
Friday 14th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Gentleman's Dub Club plus guests Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 15th February 2020
BROKER / PARACHUTE FOR GORDO / AEROSOL JESUS The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 16th February 2020
cleopatrick plus Ready The Prince Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Sunday 16th February 2020
The Calling Ft. Alex Band Chalk, Brighton
Monday 17th February 2020
Tuesday 18th February 2020
Nancy plus Deep Tan & ELLiSD The Prince Albert, Brighton
Wednesday 19th February 2020
Friday 21st February 2020
Friday 21st February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Hot 8 Brass Band Brighton Dome, Brighton
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
Dub FX Plus Special Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Apre Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Thursday 27th February 2020
Portico Quartet Chalk, Brighton
Friday 28th February 2020
Friday 28th February 2020
DIIV Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 29th February 2020
Mikal Cronin + Shannon Lay The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Saturday 29th February 2020
The Orielles Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton
Sunday 1st March 2020
GWENIFER RAYMOND Green Door Store, Brighton
Sunday 1st March 2020
Monday 2nd March 2020
Monday 2nd March 2020
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Jake Bugg Plus ONR Brighton Dome, Brighton
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Crossfaith plus Ocean Grove & Black Futures Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
The Picturebooks plus support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Wednesday 4th March 2020
Frank Turner With special guests MICAH SCHNABEL + GUISE Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 4th March 2020
Andreya Triana Chalk, Brighton
Wednesday 4th March 2020
The Sherlocks Plus Ivory Wave & China Bamboo Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 5th March 2020
Manoeuvres - Tribute to OMD Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 5th March 2020
Saturday 7th March 2020
Samantha Fish plus Felix Rabin Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 8th March 2020
Monday 9th March 2020
Declan J Donovan + Guests Latest Music Bar, Brighton
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Bad Dreems plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Thursday 12th March 2020
Friday 13th March 2020
Hands Off Gretel plus special guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Friday 13th March 2020
Friday 13th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Sunday 15th March 2020
Seafret Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
Alabaster DePlume West Hill Hall, Brighton
Saturday 21st March 2020
Andy Shauf Chalk, Brighton
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Dancing On Tables Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Monday 23rd March 2020
Thursday 26th March 2020
The Boomtown Rats ‘Citizens of Boomtown’ Tour 2020 + special guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 26th March 2020
Submotion Orchestra + special guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 27th March 2020
Friday 27th March 2020
Friday 27th March 2020
The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 27th March 2020
The Lottery Winners The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 30th March 2020
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Broken Witt Rebels plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 1st April 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Saturday 4th April 2020
Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 9th April 2020
Friday 10th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
The Ukrainians plus guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 12th April 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Tuesday 14th April 2020
Thursday 16th April 2020
La Dispute Chalk, Brighton
Friday 17th April 2020
Ed Wynne (Ozric Tentacles) Green Door Store, Brighton
Saturday 18th April 2020
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020
The Style Councillors Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 25th April 2020
TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Just Friends & Graduating Life Green Door Store, Brighton
Sunday 26th April 2020
Holy Fuck Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 28th April 2020
Tuesday 28th April 2020
An Evening with Biff Byford Spoken Word and Live Music plus guests Don Jamieson Old Market, Brighton, Brighton
Wednesday 29th April 2020
Wednesday 29th April 2020
Emily Burns plus special guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Friday 1st May 2020
Giant Rooks Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 5th May 2020
Steel Pulse plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 5th May 2020
Mark Lanegan Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 12th May 2020
The Great Escape Festival 2020 Various Brighton Venues, Brighton
Thursday 14th May 2020 - Saturday 16th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020
Bedouin Soundclash Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 21st May 2020
THE TOM ROBINSON BAND Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 29th May 2020
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Tuesday 7th July 2020
The Smyths Meat Is Murder 35th anniversary show Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 12th September 2020
CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 26th September 2020
Saturday 3rd October 2020
The Vapors + The 79ers Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 8th October 2020
Jethro Tull The Prog Years Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 9th October 2020
Mo Gilligan Plus Special Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 5th November 2020
Ally Venable + Lee Ainley's Blue Storm Komedia Studio Bar, Brighton
Monday 9th November 2020
The Men They Couldn't Hang + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 14th November 2020
Soul II Soul Club Classics Brighton Dome, Brighton
Saturday 14th November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020
Tuesday 8th December 2020
Big Country Wonderland Tour + special guests: TBC Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 22nd January 2021