×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Upcoming events in Brighton

Recently announced: The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Brighton Centre, Brighton
Sunday 21st February 2021
Thursday 2nd April 2020
Wednesday 8th April 2020
The Ukrainians plus guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 12th April 2020
Tuesday 14th April 2020
Friday 17th April 2020
La Dispute Chalk, Brighton
Friday 17th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Sunday 19th April 2020
Pan American (Mark Nelson of LABRADFORD) / VAN COEUR Rose Hill Tavern, Brighton
Monday 20th April 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020
Sunday 26th April 2020
Holy Fuck Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 28th April 2020
Tuesday 28th April 2020
Wednesday 29th April 2020
Wednesday 29th April 2020
Black Peaks plus St. Pierre Snake Invasion & Sugar Horse Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 30th April 2020
Emily Burns plus special guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Friday 1st May 2020
Monday 4th May 2020
Giant Rooks Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 5th May 2020
Tuesday 5th May 2020
Steel Pulse plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 5th May 2020
Wednesday 6th May 2020
Hockey Dad plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 6th May 2020
Thursday 7th May 2020
Saturday 9th May 2020
Tuesday 12th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020
Tuesday 19th May 2020
Bedouin Soundclash Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 21st May 2020
Nubya Garcia Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 21st May 2020
Sunburned Hand of the Man The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Friday 22nd May 2020
De La Soul - Celebrating 30 Years of De La Soul Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Sunday 24th May 2020
Sunday 24th May 2020
Wednesday 27th May 2020
THE TOM ROBINSON BAND Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 29th May 2020
UKAEA / JOEYTHIN / MIGHTY LORD DEATHMAN / DJ HFS & RICHTERMAN The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 31st May 2020
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
CLT DRP Without The Eyes album launch Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 4th June 2020
Sexswing & I'm Being Good The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Thursday 4th June 2020
Nerina Pallot Chalk, Brighton
Friday 5th June 2020
Hamilton Leithauser The Loves of Your Life Tour Chalk, Brighton
Sunday 7th June 2020
The 5.6.7.8's + The Masonics Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Sunday 7th June 2020
Robert Forster Plus Special Guests Komedia Studio Bar, Brighton
Sunday 7th June 2020
Drab Majesty Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 9th June 2020
High on Fire Chalk, Brighton
Monday 22nd June 2020
Rolo Tomassi plus We Never Learned To Live Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 25th June 2020
AJJ (Formally Andrew Jackson Jihad) Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 3rd July 2020
Tuesday 7th July 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Friday 31st July 2020
Alabaster DePlume West Hill Hall, Brighton
Saturday 8th August 2020
Ash plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Trevor Hall plus special guest Satsang Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Wednesday 12th August 2020
TRANSMISSION: The Sound of Joy Division Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 15th August 2020
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Creeper Plus Holding Absence & Wargasm Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 20th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
Squid Plus Lonker See Chalk, Brighton
Monday 24th August 2020
Saturday 29th August 2020
Andy Shauf Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Toots and the Maytals The Final Tour plus Droop Lion + Captain Accident Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 4th September 2020
Anamanaguchi Plus yeule + Lovekraft Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Monday 7th September 2020
The Howl & The Hum plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Monday 7th September 2020
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Slum Village x Abstract Orchestra Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 10th September 2020
Purity Ring plus support Chalk, Brighton
Friday 11th September 2020
The Smyths Meat Is Murder 35th anniversary show Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 12th September 2020
Sunday 13th September 2020
Sunday 13th September 2020
Monday 14th September 2020
Monday 14th September 2020
Monday 14th September 2020
Black Country, New Road Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Nadia Reid Chalk, Brighton
Wednesday 16th September 2020
Wednesday 16th September 2020
Mr Ben & The Bens Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 17th September 2020
The Specials Ltd A Tribute to 2-Tone Legends The Specials Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 18th September 2020
Sunday 20th September 2020
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Broken Witt Rebels plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 26th September 2020
Submotion Orchestra + special guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 29th September 2020
Dionne Warwick ‘She’s Back: One Last Time’ Tour 2020 Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 30th September 2020
Beardyman Chalk, Brighton
Wednesday 30th September 2020
Wednesday 30th September 2020 - Thursday 23rd April 2020
Saturday 3rd October 2020
Neon Waltz + Guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Monday 5th October 2020
Therapy? So much for the 30 year plan Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 6th October 2020
The Boomtown Rats ‘Citizens of Boomtown’ Tour 2020 + special guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 7th October 2020
SHOWHAWK DUO Chalk, Brighton
Thursday 8th October 2020
The Vapors + The 79ers Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 8th October 2020
Thursday 8th October 2020
Jethro Tull The Prog Years Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 9th October 2020
Seafret Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 11th October 2020
Dry Cleaning plus support Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 14th October 2020
Wednesday 14th October 2020
Nouvelle Vague Chalk, Brighton
Friday 23rd October 2020
The Brand New Heavies Chalk, Brighton
Saturday 24th October 2020
Monday 26th October 2020
The Chats Plus Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Monday 26th October 2020
Will and The People Plus Special Guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Thursday 29th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Mo Gilligan Plus Special Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 5th November 2020
Secret Affair Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 6th November 2020
MARTIN STEPHENSON & THE DAINTEESS - Salutation Road 30th Anniversary + support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 7th November 2020
Ally Venable + Lee Ainley's Blue Storm Komedia Studio Bar, Brighton
Monday 9th November 2020
Ally Venable + LEE AINLEY'S BLUES STORM Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Monday 9th November 2020
The Men They Couldn't Hang + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 14th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
The Lottery Winners The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 15th November 2020
Teenage Fanclub plus guests Chalk, Brighton
Monday 16th November 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020
The Blockheads + special guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 21st November 2020
R.E.M. by Stipe Plus Support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 21st November 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Stone Foundation + special guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 27th November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020
Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Concorde 2, Brighton
Monday 30th November 2020
Becky Hill plus special guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Tuesday 1st December 2020
From the Jam 'Sound Affects' 40th Anniversary' & The Selecter 'Too Much Pressure' 40th Anniversary Brighton Dome, Brighton
Tuesday 8th December 2020
Tuesday 8th December 2020
Crazy P plus James Holroyd Chalk, Brighton
Wednesday 9th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Electric Six Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 13th December 2020
Frog Leap Plus Guests Chalk, Brighton
Friday 18th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
The Style Councillors Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 9th January 2021
Big Country Wonderland Tour + special guests: TBC Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 22nd January 2021
Wednesday 27th January 2021
Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 29th January 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Friday 26th March 2021
Friday 2nd April 2021
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Brighton Centre, Brighton
Monday 5th April 2021
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Brighton Centre, Brighton
Monday 5th April 2021
Craig David Plus Special Guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Wednesday 21st April 2021