×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Upcoming events in Brighton

Recently announced: HOT WUK Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 9th June 2017
Recently announced: Boomtown Gatherings Carnival Summer BBQ Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 1st July 2017
Recently announced: Tigers Jaw + support The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 19th August 2017
Recently announced: EMA Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton
Monday 2nd October 2017
Recently announced: Arcane Roots Plus Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 14th October 2017
Recently announced: Jacob Collier + Support Old Market, Brighton, Brighton
Friday 24th November 2017
Recently announced: Stone Sour Plus Special Guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 1st December 2017
Recently announced: Silverstein plus guests The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 9th December 2017
Saturday 27th May 2017
Monday 29th May 2017
Gang of Youths plus Demob Happy Green Door Store, Brighton
Tuesday 30th May 2017
Declan McKenna + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 30th May 2017
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) + support The Haunt, Brighton
Tuesday 30th May 2017
Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonou Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 30th May 2017
Royal Trux + support The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Thursday 1st June 2017
Arab Strap + Support The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 1st June 2017
Thursday 1st June 2017
Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde Performing the debut album in full for it’s 25th anniversary Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 3rd June 2017
Low Roar + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Sunday 4th June 2017
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Wednesday 7th June 2017
Tangerines Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 7th June 2017
WWE presents NXT Live! A Live Nation Production Brighton Centre, Brighton
Thursday 8th June 2017
Code Orange + support The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 8th June 2017
Friday 9th June 2017
Guadalupe Plata + support Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton
Friday 9th June 2017
Saturday 10th June 2017
Minus The Bear & Joan Of Arc The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 10th June 2017
Sunday 11th June 2017
Solstafir + support The Haunt, Brighton
Sunday 11th June 2017
Moon Hooch + support Brighton Coalition, Brighton
Sunday 11th June 2017
Why? + support The Haunt, Brighton
Monday 12th June 2017
Vieux Farka Touré Komedia, Brighton
Monday 12th June 2017
Kite Base + Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 12th June 2017
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Current Swell + support Green Door Store, Brighton
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Beth Rowley + Katey Brooks Komedia, Brighton
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Mannequin Pussy + support Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Sweet Baboo + support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Wednesday 14th June 2017
Hunter & The Bear plus Model Aeroplanes Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Thursday 15th June 2017
Thursday 15th June 2017
Friday 16th June 2017
Saturday 17th June 2017
Kyla La Grange + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Saturday 17th June 2017
The Bouncing Souls Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton
Sunday 18th June 2017
Bat Sabbath Cancer Bats perform Black Sabbath set The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 22nd June 2017
Lisa Hannigan + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 23rd June 2017
Friday 23rd June 2017
Saturday 24th June 2017
Extended pres. Paul Oakenfold presents Generation (4 Hour Set) Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 24th June 2017 - Sunday 25th June 2017
Tove Lo + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Monday 26th June 2017
JUNUN feat. She Ben Tzur & the Rajasthan Express The Haunt, Brighton
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Tuesday 27th June 2017
North Mississippi Allstars Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 27th June 2017
The Flaming Lips Brighton Dome, Brighton
Tuesday 27th June 2017
Sham 69 (Pursey, Treganna, Parsons) Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 30th June 2017
Matthew Logan Vasquez Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 3rd July 2017
Cold War Kids + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 5th July 2017
Gogol Bordello plus guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 6th July 2017
Friday 7th July 2017
Desperate Journalist + support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Saturday 8th July 2017
The Menzingers + support The Haunt, Brighton
Sunday 9th July 2017
Joyce Manor and Martha The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 14th July 2017
Friday 14th July 2017
Dan Owen Plus Guests Komedia, Brighton
Monday 17th July 2017
Thursday 20th July 2017
Absolute Bowie - Anthology Weekend - Friday Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 21st July 2017
Absolute Bowie - Anthology Weekend - Saturday Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Indigo Girls + Lucy Wainwright Roche Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 26th July 2017
Langhorne Slim + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Tuesday 1st August 2017
Tuesday 8th August 2017
Makoto / Pika Duo Green Door Store, Brighton
Friday 11th August 2017
Suspiciously Elvis Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 12th August 2017
DEGO & THE 2000 BLACK FAMILY Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 18th August 2017
Ash plus Get Inuit Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
Mod Revival Night ft. The Original Secret Affair Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 25th August 2017
The Mod Weekend feat. The Small fakers & Ready Steady Who Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 26th August 2017 - Sunday 27th August 2017
Nothing + Kapitan Korsakov Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton
Monday 28th August 2017
Isa and the Filthy Tongues The Prince Albert, Brighton
Friday 1st September 2017
American Football Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 1st September 2017
Sunday 3rd September 2017
Shuggie Otis Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 6th September 2017
The Human League Plus Special Guest Marc Almond + The South Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
Friday 8th September 2017
The Ramonas + guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Friday 8th September 2017
Hacienda Classical Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
Saturday 9th September 2017
The Districts Plus Special Guests The Haunt, Brighton
Monday 11th September 2017
Jaret Reddick (Bowling for Soup) Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 15th September 2017
The Brighton Beach Boys - Pet Sounds vs Sgt Pepper Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 16th September 2017
The Veils + support The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 16th September 2017
Ne-Yo Plus Diamond Platnumz + Sonna Rele Brighton Centre, Brighton
Sunday 17th September 2017
Phil Rudd Band (AC/DC) + guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 17th September 2017
Spiral Stairs Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Monday 18th September 2017
Henrik Freischlader Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 24th September 2017
The Skints plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Mayday Parade 'A Lesson In Romantics' 10th anniversary tour, plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Saturday 30th September 2017
Lee Scratch Perry Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 30th September 2017
Belinda Carlisle: Heaven On Earth 30th Anniversary Tour Playing the classic album in full Brighton Dome, Brighton
Monday 2nd October 2017
Amber Run + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Total Stone Roses + Stellify: A Tribute to Ian Brown Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 6th October 2017
The Dears + support The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 6th October 2017
Sunday 8th October 2017
Allman Brown + support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 9th October 2017
Tuesday 10th October 2017
Richard Thompson + Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Downtown Boys The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Thursday 12th October 2017
Friday 13th October 2017
The Smyths 'The Strangeways Tour' Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 14th October 2017
Emeli Sande Long Live The Angels Tour Brighton Centre, Brighton
Thursday 19th October 2017
Francobollo + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Thursday 19th October 2017
Nadine Shah + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Gabrielle Aplin Concorde 2, Brighton
Monday 23rd October 2017
Ibibio Sound Machine + support The Haunt, Brighton
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Sløtface + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Big Country + Support Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 28th October 2017
LIGHTYEAR - 20TH ANNIVERSARY + Barstool Preachers + Unqualified Nurse Band + Summerslam 88 The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 28th October 2017
Sex Pistols Experience plus guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 29th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017
The Lovely Eggs The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 3rd November 2017
Friday 3rd November 2017
UK Foo Fighters (Tribute) Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 4th November 2017
Saturday 4th November 2017
Ghostpoet plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 8th November 2017
Counterparts + Polar + Napoleon Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 11th November 2017
Average White Band Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 14th November 2017
Happy Mondays Jon Dasilva Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 15th November 2017
The Undertones Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 16th November 2017
The Icicle Works "The Icicle Works 2.5 hour show performing the music of Ian McNabb and The Icicle Works." Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 16th November 2017
Friday 17th November 2017
LEIF VOLLEBEKK plus support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Saturday 18th November 2017
Thursday 23rd November 2017
James Blunt - The Afterlove Tour plus Jamie Lawson Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 24th November 2017
T'Pau - 30 Years at Number One Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 24th November 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
The Cockney Rejects plus guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 1st December 2017
Jesca Hoop + support The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 2nd December 2017
Eliza Carthy & The Wayward Band St Georges Church, Kemptown, Brighton
Friday 8th December 2017
Chris Rea plus support Brighton Centre, Brighton
Sunday 10th December 2017
Wednesday 13th December 2017
From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 15th December 2017
From The Jam ft. Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 16th December 2017
Daniel O'Donnell Brighton Centre, Brighton
Sunday 17th December 2017
Chas 'n' Dave Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 28th December 2017
70s Disco Night ft. The Real Thing Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 29th December 2017
Friday 26th January 2018
Saturday 17th February 2018
Electric Six + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 3rd March 2018
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Melt BananaPatterns (formerly Audio)Brighton19:00View
Arab StrapThe HauntBrighton19:00View
SlydigsSticky Mike's Frog BarBrighton19:30View
2
3
Bizarre Ride II The PharcydeConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
4
Low RoarThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
5
6
AlgiersPatterns (formerly Audio)Brighton19:00View
7
ExodusConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
TangerinesGreen Door StoreBrighton19:30View
8
WWE presents NXT Live!Brighton CentreBrighton18:30View
Code OrangeThe HauntBrighton19:00View
9
HOT WUKConcorde 2Brighton23:00View
The Boss UKConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
OSUNLADE & THE YORUBA SOUL ORCHESTRAPatterns (formerly Audio)Brighton19:00
Guadalupe PlataSticky Mike's Frog BarBrighton19:00View
10
Heaven 17Concorde 2Brighton19:00View
Minus The BearThe HauntBrighton19:00View
11
AnastaciaBrighton DomeBrighton18:45
SolstafirThe HauntBrighton19:00View
Moon HoochBrighton CoalitionBrighton19:00View
12
Why?The HauntBrighton19:00View
Vieux Farka TouréKomediaBrighton19:30View
Kite BaseThe Prince AlbertBrighton20:00View
13
King Gizzard and the Lizard WizardConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
Current SwellGreen Door StoreBrighton19:30View
14
Beth RowleyKomediaBrighton19:30View
Mannequin PussyGreen Door StoreBrighton19:30View
Sweet Baboo The Prince AlbertBrighton20:00View
15
Hunter & The BearPatterns (formerly Audio)Brighton19:30View
Molly NilssonThe Hope and RuinBrighton19:30View
16
NativesPatterns (formerly Audio)Brighton19:00View
17
SkidsConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
Kyla La GrangeThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
18
The Bouncing SoulsThe HauntBrighton19:00View
19
20
21
22
Bat SabbathThe HauntBrighton19:00View
23
Lisa HanniganConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
Thurston Moore GroupOld Market, BrightonBrighton19:30
24
Dirty DCConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
Extended pres. Paul Oakenfold presents Generation (4 Hour Set)Concorde 2Brighton23:00View
25
26
Tove LoConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
27
JUNUN feat. She Ben Tzur & the Rajasthan ExpressThe HauntBrighton19:00View
WhitneyConcorde 2Brighton19:30
North Mississippi AllstarsKomediaBrighton19:30View
The Flaming LipsBrighton DomeBrighton20:30View
28
29
30
Sham 69 (Pursey, Treganna, Parsons)Concorde 2Brighton19:00View
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Boomtown Gatherings Carnival Summer BBQConcorde 2Brighton17:00View
2
3
Matthew Logan VasquezThe Prince AlbertBrighton20:00View
4
5
Cold War KidsConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
6
Gogol BordelloBrighton DomeBrighton19:00View
7
White LiesConcorde 2Brighton19:00
8
Desperate Journalist The Prince AlbertBrighton20:00View
9
The MenzingersThe HauntBrighton19:00View
10
11
12
13
14
Joyce Manor and MarthaThe HauntBrighton19:00View
Lucy RoseDuke of York's CinemaBrighton20:30View
15
16
17
Dan OwenKomediaBrighton19:30View
18
19
20
Sunn O)))Concorde 2Brighton19:30View
21
Absolute Bowie - Anthology Weekend - Friday Concorde 2Brighton19:00View
22
Absolute Bowie - Anthology Weekend - SaturdayConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
23
24
25
26
Indigo GirlsConcorde 2Brighton19:30
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Langhorne SlimThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Kate Nash - 'Made of Bricks' 10 year anniversary tourConcorde 2Brighton19:30
9
10
11
Makoto / Pika Duo Green Door StoreBrighton19:30View
12
Suspiciously ElvisConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
13
14
15
16
17
18
DEGO & THE 2000 BLACK FAMILYPatterns (formerly Audio)Brighton19:00View
19
Tigers JawThe HauntBrighton19:00View
20
21
22
23
AshConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
24
25
Mod Revival Night ft. The Original Secret AffairConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
26
The Mod WeekendConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
27
28
NothingSticky Mike's Frog BarBrighton19:30View
29
30
31
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
EMASticky Mike's Frog BarBrighton19:30View
Belinda Carlisle: Heaven On Earth 30th Anniversary TourBrighton DomeBrighton19:00View
3
4
Amber RunConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
5
BlancmangeConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
Dua Lipa - The Self Titled TourBrighton DomeBrighton19:00
6
Total Stone RosesConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
The DearsThe HauntBrighton19:00View
7
8
SupersuckersPatterns (formerly Audio)Brighton19:00View
9
Allman BrownThe Prince AlbertBrighton20:00View
10
ToraThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
11
Richard ThompsonBrighton DomeBrighton18:45View
Downtown BoysThe HauntBrighton19:00View
12
LambConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
13
Rhoda DakarPatterns (formerly Audio)Brighton19:00View
14
Arcane RootsThe HauntBrighton19:00
The SmythsConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
15
16
17
18
19
Emeli Sande Brighton CentreBrighton18:30View
FrancobolloThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
20
21
22
Nadine ShahConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
23
Gabrielle Aplin Concorde 2Brighton19:30View
24
Ibibio Sound MachineThe HauntBrighton19:00View
SløtfaceThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
25
26
27
28
Big CountryConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
LIGHTYEAR - 20TH ANNIVERSARYThe HauntBrighton19:00View
29
Sex Pistols ExperienceThe Prince AlbertBrighton20:00View
30
31
HuskyThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
The Lovely Eggs The HauntBrighton19:00View
MutationSticky Mike's Frog BarBrighton19:30View
4
UK Foo Fighters (Tribute)Concorde 2Brighton19:00View
Sleaford ModsBrighton DomeBrighton19:00View
5
6
7
8
GhostpoetConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
9
10
11
CounterpartsPatterns (formerly Audio)Brighton19:00View
12
13
14
Average White BandConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
15
Happy MondaysBrighton DomeBrighton19:00View
16
The UndertonesConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
The Icicle WorksKomediaBrighton19:30View
17
Forever Amy Concorde 2Brighton19:30View
18
LEIF VOLLEBEKKThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
19
20
21
22
23
Dub PistolsConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
24
Jacob CollierOld Market, BrightonBrighton19:30View
James BluntBrighton CentreBrighton18:30View
T'Pau - 30 Years at Number OneConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
LowlyThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Stone SourBrighton CentreBrighton18:30View
The Cockney RejectsConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
2
Jesca HoopThe HauntBrighton19:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
Eliza Carthy & The Wayward BandSt Georges Church, KemptownBrighton19:00View
9
SilversteinThe HauntBrighton19:00View
10
Chris ReaBrighton CentreBrighton19:30View
11
12
13
UB40Brighton CentreBrighton18:30View
14
15
From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary TourConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
16
From The Jam ft. Bruce Foxton and Russell HastingsConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
17
Daniel O'DonnellBrighton CentreBrighton19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Chas 'n' DaveConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
29
70s Disco Night ft. The Real ThingConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
30
31
May 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Twin AtlanticConcorde 2Brighton19:00
28
29
OOIOOPatterns (formerly Audio)Brighton19:30
30
Gang of YouthsGreen Door StoreBrighton19:00View
Declan McKennaConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
!!! (Chk Chk Chk)The HauntBrighton19:30View
Orchestre Poly-Rythmo de CotonouKomediaBrighton19:30View
31
Royal TruxThe HauntBrighton19:30View
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Isa and the Filthy TonguesThe Prince AlbertBrighton20:00View
American FootballConcorde 2Brighton20:30View
2
3
Colin StetsonDuke of York's CinemaBrighton22:00View
4
5
6
Shuggie OtisConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
7
8
The Human LeagueBrighton RacecourseBrighton18:00View
The RamonasThe Prince AlbertBrighton20:00View
9
Hacienda ClassicalBrighton RacecourseBrighton17:30View
10
11
The DistrictsThe HauntBrighton19:00View
12
13
14
15
Jaret Reddick (Bowling for Soup)Concorde 2Brighton19:00View
16
The Brighton Beach Boys - Pet Sounds vs Sgt PepperConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
The VeilsThe HauntBrighton19:00View
17
Ne-YoBrighton CentreBrighton19:00View
Phil Rudd Band (AC/DC)Concorde 2Brighton19:30View
18
Spiral StairsGreen Door StoreBrighton19:30View
19
20
21
22
23
24
Henrik FreischladerKomediaBrighton19:30View
25
26
The SkintsConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
27
Mayday ParadeConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
28
29
30
WaterparksThe HauntBrighton19:00
Lee Scratch PerryConcorde 2Brighton19:30View
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Jah WobblePatterns (formerly Audio)Brighton19:00View
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Paul WellerBrighton CentreBrighton18:30
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Electric SixConcorde 2Brighton19:00View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31