×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Upcoming events in Brighton

Recently announced: Doves Plus Special Guests Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
Friday 26th July 2019
Recently announced: Chon The Haunt, Brighton
Sunday 29th September 2019
Recently announced: The Psychedelic Furs plus The Wendy James Band Brighton Dome, Brighton
Friday 4th October 2019
Recently announced: Airways plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Friday 31st January 2020
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Geko + support The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 25th April 2019
William The Conqueror Plus Support Jetglo The Prince Albert, Brighton
Thursday 25th April 2019
Lamb + special guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 27th April 2019
Stella Donnelly Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Lowkey Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton
Sunday 28th April 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Glen Matlock The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 2nd May 2019
Friday 3rd May 2019
Saturday 4th May 2019
Saturday 4th May 2019
Sunday 5th May 2019
Monday 6th May 2019
The Great Escape Festival 2019 Various Brighton Venues, Brighton
Thursday 9th May 2019 - Saturday 11th May 2019
J Mascis Plus Rosali Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 9th May 2019
Lewis Capaldi Plus Kara Marni + Easy Life Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 9th May 2019
Matthew And The Atlas plus support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Sunday 12th May 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019
UK Subs Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Sunday 12th May 2019
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Raketkanon Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Drahla Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 16th May 2019
Samantha Fish Plus Curse Of Lono The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 17th May 2019
Friday 17th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Wreckless Eric UK Tour 2019 Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 18th May 2019
Sunday 19th May 2019
Tomberlin + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Monday 20th May 2019
Monday 20th May 2019
Hayes Carll Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tuesday 21st May 2019
The Leisure Society Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Gaika Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Open Mike Eagle Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Benjamin Zephaniah & The Revolutionary Minds Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 23rd May 2019
ROSS EDGLEY - WORLD'S FITTEST LIVE SHOW The Great British Swim Edition All Saints Church, Brighton
Friday 24th May 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
The Varukers Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Saturday 25th May 2019
Sunday 26th May 2019
Sunday 26th May 2019
Plain White T's plus guests The Haunt, Brighton
Monday 27th May 2019
Connan Mockasin + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Warm Drag Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Anemone + support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tuesday 28th May 2019
YOLA + Support The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 30th May 2019
The Futureheads Plus Support Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 30th May 2019
Shakey Graves Is Just Here For The Spice Girls Mini Solo Tour The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 1st June 2019
Wooden Shjips The Haunt, Brighton
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
A.A. Bondy + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Monday 3rd June 2019
Cedric Burnside + support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 3rd June 2019
Brass Against The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 5th June 2019
Friday 7th June 2019
Oshun plus special guests Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 8th June 2019
Heart Of A Coward plus Any Given Day + Lock & Key The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 8th June 2019
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Friday 14th June 2019
Jesse Malin with Band + support The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 15th June 2019
Sunday 16th June 2019
Guadalupe Plata Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sunday 16th June 2019
Sam Morrow + support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
LOVE band feat Johnny Echols The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 27th June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 28th June 2019
The Selecter Plus Support Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 29th June 2019
Monuments plus Deity's Muse The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Saturday 6th July 2019
Single Mothers Plus Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 8th July 2019
Gouge Away plus Slow Crush The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tuesday 9th July 2019
LE BUTCHERETTES Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Hillbilly Rawhide Plus Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Mushroomhead The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 19th July 2019
Kiefer Sutherland + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Advance Base + support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Jenny Lewis Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Rag N Bone Man Plus Special Guests Maverick Sabre and Ida Vallens Brighton Racecourse, Brighton
Saturday 27th July 2019
Lucinda Williams performing Car Wheels On A Gravel Road Brighton Dome, Brighton
Monday 29th July 2019
Lime Cordiale Plus Special Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 29th July 2019
Kate Nash Plus Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Paris_Monster + support Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 7th August 2019
Seth Lakeman + special guests St Georges Church, Kemptown, Brighton
Thursday 8th August 2019
Quadrophenia Live - 40th Anniversary Show Saturday 24th August Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 24th August 2019
SECRET AFFAIR + THE TRUTH Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 25th August 2019
Tyler Childers + support The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 28th August 2019
MARK MULCAHY - BAND Plus Special Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Saturday 31st August 2019
Charley Crockett Band Plus Jaime Wyatt The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 2nd September 2019
The Spook School Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Babe Rainbow + Support The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 7th September 2019
Departure Lounge Green Door Store, Brighton
Friday 13th September 2019
The Smyths 'The Smiths 35 Tour' Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Plastic Mermaids + support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Saturday 21st September 2019
Spear of Destiny play ‘One Eyed Jacks’ Brighton Open Air Theatre, Brighton
Friday 27th September 2019
Jim Jones & the Righteous Minds plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Friday 27th September 2019
The songs of STEVIE WONDER starring Beverley Knight Plus Special Guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Tuesday 1st October 2019
Sleep + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 3rd October 2019
Alice Cooper With Special Guests: The Stranglers + MC50 Brighton Centre, Brighton
Tuesday 8th October 2019
Proud Mary Plus Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton
Wednesday 9th October 2019
Coco and the Butterfields The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Thursday 10th October 2019
Sunday 13th October 2019
Olden Yolk + special guests Brighton Komedia, Brighton
Monday 14th October 2019
The Divine Comedy Plus Guests Brighton Dome, Brighton
Wednesday 16th October 2019
Cassia + support The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 18th October 2019
Big Country 35th Anniversary - Return To Steeltown Tour Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 18th October 2019
The Songs of Barry White Starring Peabo Bryson Accompanied by the LGO Brighton Centre, Brighton
Sunday 20th October 2019
Easy Life Plus Guests Old Market, Brighton, Brighton
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
The Next Step plus special guests Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 25th October 2019
SYML + support The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 25th October 2019
Harrison Storm Plus Special Guests Green Door Store, Brighton
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Little Comets plus guests The Haunt, Brighton
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour Brighton Dome, Brighton
Thursday 7th November 2019
Charlie Cunningham Plus Guests Old Market, Brighton, Brighton
Friday 8th November 2019
Josefin Ohrn + The Liberation Green Door Store, Brighton
Friday 8th November 2019
Saturday 9th November 2019
Eliana Cargnelutti + LEE AINLEY'S BLUES STORM Komedia Studio Bar, Brighton
Monday 11th November 2019
Erin Rae Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton
Monday 11th November 2019
Blood Red Shoes Plus Support The Haunt, Brighton
Thursday 14th November 2019
Nine Below Zero Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 16th November 2019
Stone Foundation The Haunt, Brighton
Friday 22nd November 2019
The Specials Ltd The Haunt, Brighton
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Martin Stepheson & The Daintees + Support Green Door Store, Brighton
Thursday 28th November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Electric Six + Guests Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 29th November 2019
Adam Ant plus support Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 6th December 2019
From The Jam Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 13th December 2019
From The Jam Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 14th December 2019
Faith - The George Michael Legacy Concorde 2, Brighton
Friday 20th December 2019
Faith - The George Michael Legacy Concorde 2, Brighton
Saturday 21st December 2019